Englishاطلاعات فارسی

2nd International Veterinary Poultry Congress




Registration Form

1st Congress

Organizing Committee

  • Chairman of Congress Organizing Committee: Dr. Seyed Mohammad Aghamiri, President of Veterinary Council I.R. IRAN
  • Congress Secretary: Dr. Aliasghar Akbari, Chair of the Veterinary Poultry Committee, Veterinary Council I.R.Iran
  • Chairman of Scientific Committee: Dr. Seyed Mostafa Peighambari, Associate professor Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Tehran
  • Chairman of Congress Executive Committee: Dr. Jamshid Razmyar, Deputy of Programming, Education and Research of Veterinary Council I.R. IRAN
  • Executive Manager: Dr. Siamak Goharkhay, Managing Director of Contemporary Conference Organizers (CCO)